Pastor Bryan and First Lady Felica Thompson

Pastoral Staff

Pastor, Reverend Brian R. Thompson

First Lady, Director of Women’s Ministries,
Reverend Felica R. Thompson

Fayetteville District
Presiding Elder

Rev. Joseph C. Brown, Sr. 

Convenes quarterly conferences at each local church, district conference (annual)

Evans MetropolitanNew BethelLock’s CreekMt. HebrewWillis Creek

St. John

Gardner’s Chapel

Chapel Grove

Spring Branch

Moore’s Chapel

Simon TempleMattocks MemorialMt. ZionWesley ChapelCreeksville

Rock Spring

Clark’s Chapel

Hood Memorial

Snow Hill

New Life

Eastern North Carolina Episcopal District

Presiding Bishop

Bishop Kenneth Monroe

Convenes check-up meetings and annual conference; receives reports, gives out appointments, ordains/passes ministers-in-training to next level, collects funds for operation of conference (Home Missions, etc.) and the connectional assessments.

Durham DistrictSanford DistrictDunn-Lillington District Fayetteville DistrictLaurinburg DistrictRaleigh District

Associate Ministers

Rev. Brian R. Thompson

Pastor Brian R. Thompson, Sr. was born in Chapel Hill, NC.  He was educated in the Chatham County School System…

Read more
Rev. Felica R. Thompson
First Lady

Rev. Felica R. Thompson is a powerful woman of God whose spiritual instincts and clarity of vision manifested the evolution…

Read more
Upcoming events